Filming contacts

Here you will find the relevant contact persons to different Copenhagen locations.

Updated May 2016 

Public Spaces 

Kim Boesen, press officer
kbo003@politi.dk
+45 20 90 90 06

politi@politi.dk  

Airport - Copenhagen

Airport Press Office
cphpresse@cph.dk
+45 32 31 28 00

kundeservice@cph.dk  

Amalienborg Palace - Changing of the guard 

kbh-tilladelser@politi.dk
+45 35 21 28 98

politi@politi.dk  

Bakken - Amusement park

Stine Walsh
stine@bakken.dk       
+45 61 22 57 41

bakken@bakken.dk

Bang & Olufsen

Tina Banzhaf
Tel. +45 96 84 58 43

The Black Diamond

Jytte Kjærgaard
jkp@kb.dk                                                         
+45 91 32 48 76

kb@kb.dk

Christiansborg Palace

Maiken Enggaard
+45 33 92 63 99
Karen Torp-Pedersen 
+45 41 20 60 96

City & Port Development - By og Havn 

Carsten Arlund                
ca@byoghavn.dk                                           
+45 20 75 17 01

info@byoghavn.dk

Canal Tours & Open Top Tours

Lene Mortensen
lm@stromma.dk
+45 32 66 00 42 

info@stromma.dk

Carlsberg 

Troels Bjørn Thorn
troelsbjorn.thorn@carlsberg.com
+45 2324 3019 

kundeservice@carlsberg.dk 

Christiania

Britta Lillesøe
britta@brittalil.dk
+45 20 64 08 34

Nils Vest
nils@vestfilm.dk
+45 40 54 62 05 

The Press Group:           
capressgroup@gmail.com         
+45 70 20 19 71

City Hall Tower and City Hall Service 

Kristian Holmelund Jakobsen
ZV6M@okf.kk.dk

Copenhagen Street Food

Maja Tini Jensen
mtj@copenhagenstreetfood.dk
+ 45 31 31 98 90 

info@copenhagenstreetfood.dk

D’Angleterre Hotel

Signe Thorup
s.thorup@dangleterre.com
+45 22 75 04 82 

info@dangleterre.com  
+45 33 12 00 95

Danish State Railways (DSB) 

Birgitte Lund Knudsen
blk@dsb.dk
+45 24 68 42 22 

Communication department
+45 24 68 00 00

Design Museum Denmark 

Nikolina Olsen-Rule
nor@designmuseum.dk  
+45 33 18 56 79 

info@designmuseum.dk

DR – Denmark’s Radio Concert Hall 

Anja Helene Jensen
drkoncerthuset@dr.dk
+45 28544035 

Denmark Radio’s reception
+45 35 20 30 40

Frederiksborg Castle 

Anne Mette 
amr@dnm.dk 
+45 48 20 14 44 

dnm@dnm.dk  
+45 4826 0439

Georg Jensen               

Sarah Stevens
sst@georgjensen.com
+45 38 14 90 54 

flagshipstore@georgjensen.com

Harbour Baths           

Jacob Schrøder                         
js@teambade.dk    
+45 26 77 62 34

team_bade@kff.kk.dk

Harbour busses (MOVIA) + Busses 

Movia Communication and Press
presse@moviatrafik.dk  
+45 36 13 20 10

movia@moviatrafik.dk

Illums Bolighus              

Anette Wildschiødtz
abo@illumsbolighus.dk  
+45 33669553 

kundeservice@illumsbolighus.dk

Jewish Museum 

Shuli Nordbek
sn@jewmus.dk
+45 3311 2218                                       

info@jewmus.dk

Kronborg Castle       

Jakob Dahl Klausen
jdk@slke.dk
+45 41 39 38 11 

Karen Torp-Pedersen
karen.torp-pedersen@natmus.dk
+45 41 20 60 96

kronborg@slke.dk

Karen Blixen Museum (Rungstedlund) 

Catherine Lefebvre
cl@blixen.dk
+45 45 57 10 57

Anne Sofie Tiedemann Dal
ast@blixen.dk
+45 27 73 26 13 

karen-blixen@blixen.dk
+45 45 57 10 57

Louisiana Museum of Modern Art

Susanne Hartz
press@louisiana.dk
+45 2858 5052

mail@louisiana.dk
+45 4919 0719 

Maritime Museum of Denmark 

Signe Thorhauge Lundgren (maternity leave until January 2016)
stl@mfs.dk
+45 4928 0201

Frederikke Møller Kristensen
fm@mfs.dk
+45 2628 0204

info@mfs.dk   
+45 4921 0685

Metro      

Jette Clausen
jcl@metroservice.dk
+45 40 31 47 87 / +45 70 23 25 29 

m@m.dk

National Gallery of Denmark – Statens Museum for Kunst 

Karen Søndergaard
karen.soendergaard@smk.dk
+45 25 52 72 03  

smk@smk.dk

National Museum of Denmark       

Henrik Schilling                                  
henrik.schilling@natmus.dk      
+45 41 20 60 16 

+45 33 13 44 11                           

National Aquarium Denmark/ Den Blå Planet 

Lise Bagger
lrb@denblaaplanet.dk 
+45 61 67 87 76

info@denblaaplanet.dk
+45 44 22 22 44

Normann Copenhagen 

Johanne Toft
johanne@normann-copenhagen.com  
+45 35 27 05 23

Nathja Larsen
nathja@normann-copenhagen.com                           
+45 35 27 05 32 

normann@normann-copenhagen.com
+45 35 55 44 59

Ny Carlsberg Glyptotek 

Jakob Fibiger Andreasen
jfa@glyptoteket.dk
+45 25 31 90 99 

info@glyptoteket.dk
+45 3341 8141

Opera, The Royal Danish Theatre

Press and Communication Department
presse@kglteater.dk          
45336983 

Our Saviours Church - Vor Frelsers Kirke   

Dida Grundtvig
Vorfrelser@gmail.com
+45 40 84 73 24 

taarnvfk@gmail.com

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel             

Boline Andersen Karademir
boline.andersen@radissonblu.com
+45 33 42 64 79 / +45 27 15 39 08 

info.cphzh@radissonblu.com  
+45 33 42 60 00

Rosenborg Castle 

Axel Harms
ah@kosa.dk
+45 33 18 60 48

Jeanne Sølbeck
jes@kosa.dk
+45 33 18 60 47 

rosenborg@kosa.dk  
+45 33 15 32 86

Royal Copenhagen       

Julie Jakobsen
julie.jakobsen@fiskars.com
+45 5016 6565

flagshipstore@royalcopenhagen.com
+45 33 13 71 81

Royal Court - Kongehuset                   

Lene Balleby
lb@kongehuset.dk  
+45 33 40 25 29       

kom@kongehuset.dk

Royal Theatre The Royal Danish Theatre

Press and Communication Department
presse@kglteater.dk   
+45 33 69 83 

Round Tower - Rundetårn 

Jeanette Bursche
jb@rundetaarn.dk
+45 41 78 66 11

Jesper Vang Hansen
jvh@rundetaarn.dk
+45 20 20 66 60 

post@rundetaarn.dk  
+45 33 73 03 73

Thorvaldsens Museum 

Bettina Weiland                                                  
bettina.weiland@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk  
+45 21 54 33 87 

thm@thorvaldsensmuseum.dk

Erimitagen (UNESCO World Heritage site) 

Karen Torp-Pedersen
Karen.Torp-Pedersen@natmus.dk
+45 41 20 60 96

Anne Veith
anne.veith@natmus.dk
+45 41 20 60 94

Tivoli                       

Ellen Dahl
ed@tivoli.dk  
+45 33 75 06 00

Application form for filming in Tivoli      

press@tivoli.dk  
+45 33 75 07 38

Torvehallerne 

Mathilde Thykier
mat@torvehallernekbh.dk
+45 31 64 10 60 

info@torvehallernekbh.dk

Viking Ship Museum

Ivan Jakobsen
ij@vikingeskibsmuseet.dk
+45 4630 0261 

museum@vikingeskibsmuseet.dk
+45 46 30 02 00

Zoo (Copenhagen Zoo) 

Jacob Munkholm Hoeck
jmh@zoo.dk
+45 30 16 73 73 

zoo@zoo.dk

Øresund Bridge 

Sanna Holmqvist
sho@oresund... 
+45 33 41 61 97

presse@oresundsbron.com
+45 33 41 61 16

Share this page